Yes, if you set your trip to be private only, your location data is not shared with the Admin account or anywhere online publicly. Only you can see your private trip on the map. If you have a user account and connected to someone's admin account, they will see only miles and time travelled, not the actual route taken during private trips.
Have more questions? Submit a request