When account is deleted, the content including routes, and everything else will stay on the servers for X number of days, but is no longer accessible. After that period, we erase it from our servers, ensuring a clean wipe of your information. If an user account is reactivated within X days of deletion, the content will still be in the account when it is restored.
Have more questions? Submit a request