How do Premium plans work?

After your trial has expired, we have several Premium paid plans with a 30-day 100 % money back guarantee for you to choose from, in order to best suit the size and nature of your business. The software is provided month by month or annually with the ability to opt out at any point. Should you decide not to upgrade a Premium paid plan, you can continue to use the FREE plan forever. We will not delete your account, however some of the features will be disabled. You will be able to upgrade again to the full features any time you like.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk