Yes ! If your trial expires or you choose not to renew your premium plan subscription, you will no longer have access to the premium features such as web-sync (trip data cloud backup), stats, reports, live map, trip sharing and much more. You will keep all the trip data history on the mobile app. However, you can continue using the mobile app free of charge.
Have more questions? Submit a request