What happens if I mark a trip as invisible?

Marking a trip as invisible will hide the location route to the Admin user account. This means that the admin user will not see the route travelled on the map. Only distance and time data is shown to the admin. Trips marked as invisible are the only ones that can feature this tag.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk