How Do I Share My Trips?

The Share Trip feature is an easy way to keep your friends or customers connected with you, while on the road. You can share your actual or past trips via FaceBook, Twitter or via email. Just generate a link that takes people straight to your trip and email it to the person or people you want to share with. You can deactivate the link at any time if you decide you don't want others to access the trip.

If you share your actual trip, the link takes people straight to the live map, where they can see your actual route driven, actual location and speed in real-time.

To share your trips go to your online account and click the "Share trip" button in TripBook.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk