What features are available to me?

As a user, linked to Team account you can:

  • Change password to access your user account
  • View your trips on an interactive map
  • You can edit, delete, and filter your trip records
  • Classify your trip records with tags
  • Generate a variety of reports

As a user you can not:

  • Invite others to join the account
  • See any other Team member records
  • Disable access to your account
  • Set mobile attributes that are auto synchronized with your mobile app (Vehicles, tags, places)
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk