It’s likely that subscription was deactivated because the subscription fee was not received or there was violation of our Legal Terms. When an account is deactivated, all trip data and everything else will stay on our servers for 6 month, but no longer accessible. If subscription is not renewed with this period we will erase it from our servers, ensuring a clean wipe of your information.
Have more questions? Submit a request