I received an invitation from an Admin user to join an account, what does it mean?

By accepting an invitation to join a Team account you give the admin user read / write access to all of your online records not marked Invisible.

And as a user you can:

  • Change password to access your user account
  • you can view your trips on an interactive map
  • You can edit, delete, and filter your trip records
  • Classify your trip records with tags
  • Generate a variety of reports

As a user you can not:

  • Invite others to join the account
  • See any other user records
  • Disable access to your account
  • Set mobile parameters that are automatically synchronized with your mobile app (Vehicles, tags, places)
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk