What happens when I delete my admin account?

All your data together with all users data will be erased.

We recommend downloading or printing all your trip reports prior deleting an account.

Have more questions? Submit a request

1 Comments

  • 0
    Avatar
    Misty R. Nenque Hiighfill

    How can I delete my account 

     

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk