What happens when I delete a user account?

All the information associated with the user disappears from the service immediately when a user account is deleted.

The User then receives notification that account was deleted and that their data is no longer accessible to both admin and user.

Therefore we recommend exporting all your trip data prior deleting an account as all records will be deleted.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk