What happens when I deactivate one of the user accounts?

When a user account is deactivated, the user can no longer access their user account. However all user records are kept on our servers and the Admin has full read/write access to all user records. The Admin user can not reactivate a deactivated user account. In this case you will need to contact our support team.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk