Can I cancel the integration?

Sure, you can cancel it anytime. All you have to do is to click on Disable FreshBooks integration.

 

After disabling the integration, all your previously reported data will be still stored in your FreshBooks account.

Have more questions? Submit a request

1 Comments

  • 0
    Avatar
    Rene Dutton

    This site sucks   Do not get involved

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk